About Us

About Us

We come from an area that has been known for its productive forests for centuries, the Siegerland. For our co-creators, it was therefore obvious to work with wood as a natural product. The idea of getting the best out of this sustainable material motivates us again and again.

With the support of many local people, it was possible to achieve a production output that resulted in the founding of Calumet Spiritpipes in 2015. In the meantime, we also supply pipe lovers as well as wholesalers and retailers far beyond Germany. The longevity of the products is a particular concern for us. We therefore pay particular attention to precision during production. This guarantees that the pure wood joints always fit together exactly and are airtight.

Each of our fine wood pipes is made directly in our workshop, which means that we always have the material and manufacturing quality under control - from the first to the last handle. In this way, we ensure that we meet our high standards of quality and sustainability. That is the unique spirit of Calumet.

3-plug-system

The worldwide unique 3-plug system of Calumet - Spiritpipes® enables thorough and uncomplicated cleaning. The flute is well protected from dirt by the filter. All commercially available 9m activated carbon filters fit into the incorporated chamber. This means that every Calumetpipe can be (b)smoked in continuous use practically indefinitely.

Business partner

Over 200 German and numerous international dealers now count on our products. If you would also like to
offer one or the other Spiritpipe in your shop, you are welcome to contact us here . (link to contact form)

Dealer info

Difference

Each Calumet - Spiritpipe® is prepared for use with an activated carbon filter for an even smoother smoking experience. As we manufacture the Spiritpipes entirely from wood, we can guarantee a sustainable use of raw materials. The cleaning of the Spitritpipes is uncomplicated and quick thanks to the 3-plug system. The high-quality wood provides the necessary robustness and gives each Spiritpipe its unique character and taste.

3-plug-system
Activated carbon filter
Sustainability
Shopping cart
Scroll to Top
Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner

About Us

Über Uns

Wir kommen aus einer Gegend, die schon seit Jahrhunderten für seine ertragreichen Wälder bekannt ist, dem Siegerland. Für unsere Mitgestalter war es deshalb naheliegend, mit dem Naturprodukt Holz zu arbeiten. Die Idee, aus diesem nachhaltigen Werkstoff das Beste rauszuholen, motiviert uns immer wieder aufs Neue.

Mit der Unterstützung vieler Menschen vor Ort konnte eine Produktionsleistung erreicht werden, die 2015 in der Gründung von Calumet Spiritpipes mündete. Mittlerweile beliefern wir auch weit über Deutschland hinaus Pfeifenliebhaber sowie Groß- und Einzelhändler. Die Langlebigkeit der Produkte ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir achten daher bei der Fertigung besonders auf Präzision. Dadurch wird garantiert, dass die reinen Holzverbindungen immer genau zusammenpassen und luftdicht abschließen.

Jede unserer Edelholzpfeifen wird direkt in unserer Werkstatt gefertigt, wodurch wir stets die Material- und Fertigungsqualität unter Kontrolle haben – vom ersten bis zum letzten Handgriff. Auf diese Weise stellen wir sicher, dass wir unseren hohen Ansprüchen an Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit gerecht werden. Das ist der einzigartige Spirit von Calumet.

3-Stecksystem

Das weltweit einzigartige 3-Stecksystem von Calumet – Spiritpipes® ermöglicht eine gründliche und unkomplizierte Reinigung. Die Flöte wird durch den Filter gut vor Schmutz bewahrt. In die eingearbeitete Kammer passen alle handelsüblichen 9m Aktivkohlefilter. Dadurch ist jede Calumetpipe praktisch unbegrenzt im Dauereinsatz (b)rauchbar.

Businesspartner

Über 200 deutsche und zahlreiche internationale Händler zählen mittlerweile auf unsere Produkte. Wenn du auch gerne die ein oder andere Spiritpipe in deinem Laden anbieten möchtest, kannst du uns gerne hier kontaktieren.

Händlerinfo

Unterschied

Jede Calumet – Spiritpipe® ist für den Gebrauch mit einem Aktivkohlefilter für ein noch sanfteres Raucherlebnis vorbereitet. Da wir die Spiritpipes vollständig aus Holz fertigen können wir einen nachhaltigen Umgang mit den Rohstoffen garantieren. Die Reinigung der Spitritpipes geht durch das 3-Stecksystem unkompliziert und schnell von der Hand. Das hochwertige Holz sorgt für die nötige Robustheit und verleiht jeder Spiritpipe ihren einzigartigen Charakter und Geschmack.

3-Stecksystem
Aktivkohlefilter
Nachhaltigkeit
Warenkorb
Scroll to Top
Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner